Calendar Home

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Making the Most of Your Winter Break: Career Building Tips
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Monday, January 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, January 27, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Monday, January 30, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Office of Advanced Engineering Education

2105 J.M. Patterson Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Copyright © 2017 University of Maryland. All rights reserved.

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish