Calendar Home

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Today! Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 27, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Today! Lockheed Martin Info Session for ECE Students
Monday, February 27, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1202 Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Bechtel Lobby Table
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Friday, March 3, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Monday, March 6, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, March 9, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resumes for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, March 16, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Monday, March 27, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Office of Advanced Engineering Education

2105 J.M. Patterson Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Copyright © 2017 University of Maryland. All rights reserved.

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish