Calendar Home

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Thursday, September 1, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, September 2, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, September 2, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Northrop Grumman Future Technical Leaders Info Session
Thursday, September 8, 2016
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 9, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interview Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 9, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Google Information Session
Monday, September 12, 2016
7:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
4:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume & Interview Workshop - Presented by Google
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 19, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

DENSO Information Session
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Texas Instruments Information Session
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
5:30 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams More»

Ford Motor Information Session
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MPR & Associates Information Session
Thursday, September 22, 2016
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interview Preparation Workshop
Monday, September 26, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Key Tech Information Session
Monday, September 26, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Office of Advanced Engineering Education

2105 J.M. Patterson Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Copyright © 2016 University of Maryland. All rights reserved.

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish